346 People from The University Of Akron

Age
-

Nate Kohari 31 yrs, nkohari

Uniontown, OH | Akron, OH | Raleigh, NC

  • Software Engineer
  • CTO
  • Software Architect
  • Sr. Software Engineer
  • Development Manager
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Sonny Gill 32 yrs, sonnyg80

Virginia Beach, VA | Chicago, IL

  • Merrill Lynch
  • Cox Enterprises
  • Marketing Coordinator
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Luke Armour, lukearmour

Cleveland, OH

  • Account Supervisor - Digital At Fleishman-hillard
  • Podcaster At The Rundown With Luke Armour
  • Blog Author At Lukearmour.com Fmrly Observations Of Public Relations
  • Edinboro University Of Pennsylvania
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Stephanie Wise, stephwise

Brecksville, OH | Brunswick, OH

  • President And Ceo At Wise Executive Search - Tomorrow's Talent Today.
  • Executive Vice President And Account Development Director At The Engineering Connection
  • Account Managerresearch Assistant At Executive Directions
  • The University Of Akron
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Ann Swinderman 52 yrs, annswinderman

Dover, OH | Millersburg, OH

  • Graphic Publications Inc
  • Managing Editor At Graphic Publications
  • Local Edition Editor At The Budget
  • Server At Amish Door Village & Restaurant
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Bill Hammett, billhammett

San Diego, CA

  • Employee Benefits At Champion Risk & Insurance Services
  • Owner At Hammett Health Insurance Services
  • President At San Diego Association Of Health Underwriters
  • Partner At Designed Benefits
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Corey L. Hammond 30 yrs, corey

Akron, OH | Bath, OH | Akron, OH

  • Verizon Wireless
  • Alltel
  • Loan Officer
  • Search Engine Marketing
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Daniel J. Hazard 45 yrs, danhazard

Cleveland, OH

  • Midview High School
  • The University Of Akron
  • class of 1987

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Sandy Klein, sandyklein

Kalamazoo, MI

  • Marketing
  • Owner
  • Newhall Klein
  • Owner At Newhall Klein
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Scott Hall, swhall

Cleveland, OH | Fairlawn, OH

  • Accountant
  • Controller
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Shawn Tooley, shawntooley

Richmond, VA | Virginia Beach, VA | Norfolk, VA

  • Vmware
  • Author At Syngress
  • Virtualizationcloud Architect - Citrix Sme
  • Microsoft At Ibm
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Dustin P. Vannatter 35 yrs, vannatter

Uniontown, OH | Lisle, IL | Cleveland, OH

  • Developer At Coupon Cactus Llc
  • Owner At Vannatter Ventures Llc
  • Lead Engineer At First Communications
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

Rebecca Moore, RebeccaMoore721

Kent, OH | Columbus, OH

  • Project Manager At Nationwide Insurance
  • Information Technology Management Consultant At Training And Technology Integration Experts
  • Project Managerconsultant At Comresource
  • Program Manager And Manufacturing Practice Manager At Patina Solutions
  • Systems Training Project Manager At Parker Hannifin
  • ...

Click to learn more about PeekScore

P e e e e e e e e e k
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

School Name

Top Searches

Popular Searches

Content
180K
Content
5.3K
Scroll