robby valles view gallery
Male, 30 years old
Bio

hey i'm robby. i'm twenty three and i just moved to la puente from fullerton. i grew up here in la puente and all my family is here so i am very happy to be back. i work fulltime as a software engineer at a small software company in orange. well since i'm a computer programmer and all, i like gadgets. i am by no means a nerd i started learning c at bosco tech when i was like , then i started an internship at a company that my computer science teacher gave me connections to. during that time and while at bosco tech i started just figuring out stuff. apparently i got pretty good at programming. after that summer internship, i went back to bosco tech for a while and i eventually made it back to that same software company. now i have been working here for years and it's been pretty fun. i've learned a lot and i've been making a pretty good living on my own. i love cars.... i like fast cars and i like driving fast in my car. i've had a few new cars recently... i had a chrysler crossfire which i loved to death but it became a lemon and i had to give it up. then i got a lexus sc and i had that for about months, after careful consideration and since i'm trying to buy a house i bought a house, i decided to sell it. now i have a infiniti g coupe, i have had that since april and so far i likelove it more than any of my other cars. although i like the looks of the crossfire the best. i don't really like talking about myself, i guess i don't really know what to say. i'm a very nice guy. and i do my best to whatever i can for pretty much anyone in my life. i've gone to cathloic school all my life. i went to st joseph's school in la puente for elementry school. then for highschool, i went to don bosco technical institute in rosemead. somewhere along the way i picked up some good morals and a very positive attitude. my parents were also very strict growing up, so between that and school i came out ok. i'm half mexican half white or something. my dad as far as i know is of mexican, spanish and french descent. but i'm not too sure about that. my mom is irish, english and cherokee indian, i think i have a wonderful family i have two little sisters, cecilia() and elizabeth(), they are the best little things that have ever happened to me. my parents waited a long time to have them after my brother alex() and i(). it has worked out pretty well though. alex, erica( his lovely wife ) and i are always around for them and we always have fun. erica is my most favorite sister-in-law i take the girls to disneyland, their favorite place, as much as my schedule allows. we have annual passes for disneyland, seaworld, san diego zoo, wild animal park, aquarium of the pacific and i think that's it hehe. my sisters are a huge part of my life and i love them so much

Scroll