joe walters
Male
Bio

Roles Project Manager, Solutions Architect, Technical Salesman, Business Analyst, Web Strategist, Delivery Manager Industries Retail, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Financial Customer Experience Hallmark Cards - http://www.hallmark.com Things Remembered - http://www.thingsremembered.com Troy Bilt - http://www.troybilt.com Cub Cadet - http://www.cubcadet.com Maui Jim - http://www.mauijim.com The Cheesecake Factory - http://www.thecheesecakefactory.com Blue Cross Minnesota - http://www.bluecrossmn.com Charter One Bank - http://www.charterone.com Mary Maxim - http://www.marymaxim.com Software Experience Apache Software, Magnolia CMS, WebSphere Application Server Community Edition, MySQL, Linux, WebSphere Application Server, WebSphere Commerce, WebSphere Portal, Workplace Web Content Management, IBM DB2 UDB Professional Certifications IBM Certified System Administrator - WebSphere Commerce V6.0 IBM Certified Application Development - WebSphere Commerce V6.0 IBM Certified Deployment Professional - IBM WebSphere Commerce V5.6 IBM Certification - Developing Websites Using IBM Workplace Web Content Management Specialties Content Management, E-Commerce, Asset Development, Delivery Manager, Technical Sales, Executive Presentations, Project Management, Team Building, Training, Estimating Costs, Project Budgeting, Profit Growth, Recruiting, Business Development, Relationship Management, Social Networking Strategy, Web 2.0 Strategy, Enterprise Architecture, SOA Planning and Design, Product Demonstrations, Application Performance, High Availability Solutions, Hosting Services, Content Delivery Networks

Relatives View All

Top Searches

Popular Searches

Scroll