Carmen R. Battavio

West Chester, PA

  • Owner
  • Battavio
  • B & F Battavio Svc Co
  • ...

Carmen R Battavio lives in West Chester, PA. Carmen works in the capacity of Owner.

What is PeekScore?

Joseph Battavio, mus6l80

West Chester, PA

Joseph Battavio lives in West Chester, PA. Online, Joseph goes by the alias mus6l80.

What is PeekScore?

Lisa M. Battavio 47 yrs

Largo, FL | Alloway, NJ | Bridgeton, NJ

47-year-old Lisa Marie Battavio lives in Largo, FL, but has also spent time in Alloway, NJ; Bridgeton, NJ; Pennsville, NJ and Woodstown, NJ. Lisa is related to Frank J Carroll, Lisa M Carroll, Clint B Carroll and Lori J Carroll.

What is PeekScore?

Eileen M. Battavio 63 yrs

West Chester, PA

Eileen M Battavio, 63 years old, lives in West Chester, PA.

What is PeekScore?

Peggy Battavio

Lansdale, PA

Peggy Battavio lives in Lansdale, Pennsylvania. Margaret R Battavio and Carman Rocco Battavio are in Peggy's family.

What is PeekScore?

Margaret R. Battavio 93 yrs

Lansdale, PA

Margaret R Battavio is 93 years old. She lives in Lansdale, PA. Margaret is related to Carman Rocco Battavio.

What is PeekScore?

Carman R. Battavio 94 yrs

Lansdale, PA

94-year-old Carman Rocco Battavio lives in Lansdale, Pennsylvania.

What is PeekScore?

P e e e k
1 2 3 Next

Public Records & Background Checks

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • Show More ...
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • Show Less ...
  • icon

Arrest Records & Driving Infractions

  • icon

Phonebook

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon

Email Addresses

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon

Contact Information & Address History

  • icon

Facebook

Twitter

  • Bri Battavio - bribattavio
  • Battavio Inc. - battavio
  • Jamie Battavio - jbat897
  • Lisa Battavio - mommy2btw
  • Show More ...
  • Brayden Battavio - b_battavio
  • BattavioPlumbing - BattavioPlmb
  • Makenzie  Battavio - mlbattavio
  • Carmen Battavio - cbatman445
  • Heather Battavio - HeatherBattavio
  • Carmen Battavio - CBattavio
  • Janet Battavio - janetbattavio
  • Show Less ...

Pinterest

  • Kristie Battavio - kbattavio
  • Makenzie Battavio - mbattavio
  • Bri Battavio - bbattavio
  • Stephanie Battavio - battavs8131
  • Show More ...
  • Janet Florentino Battavio - smokers123
  • Eileen Battavio - ebattavio
  • Brenden Battavio - brendenbattavio
  • Karen Battavio - kbattavi
  • Battavio - battavio0419
  • Lisa Battavio - battavio
  • Show Less ...

Wikipedia

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • Show More ...
  • icon
  • Show Less ...

Instagram

Google+

  • Battavio Plumbing Heating & Cooling - Google+
  • Karen Battavio - Google+
  • Margaret Battavio - Google+
  • Heather Battavio - Google+

Linkedin

Foursquare

Music

Photo Albums

Myspace

  • Battalion - battalionofmetal
  • Battalion - battalionofficial
  • Urban Battalion - urbanbattalion
  • Thebattalion Theseries - thebattalionseries
  • Show More ...
  • Battalion - battalionsquadcamp
  • Battalion Of Saints - battalionofsaints
  • The Scarlett Battalion - thescarlettbattalion
  • Dumpster Battalion - dumpsterbattalion
  • Paula Battavio - paulabattavio
  • Show Less ...

Documents

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • Show More ...
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • Show Less ...

Web Search

  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • Show More ...
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • Show Less ...
  • Find Out Who Called!

    There was a time when a ringing phone was a mysterious beckoning, one approached with bravery and cautious optimism. Most phones have been equipped wi…

    Read More
Scroll